DepartmentDesign

Department Council

Assoc. Prof. Boris Serginov, Ph.D.
email: bserginov@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Elena Todorova
e-mail: egtodorova@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Ivanka Dobreva-Dragostinova, Ph.D.
e-mail: iva_d_d_@abv.bg

Assist. Prof. Kristina Savova, Ph.D.
e-mail: ksavova@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Nezabravka Popova - Nedyalkova, Ph.D.
e-mail: nezi_ned@abv.bg

Assist. Prof. Ralitsa Stefanova, Ph.D.
e-mail: stefanova76@abv.bg

Assist. Prof. Sofroni Varbev, Ph.D.
e-mail: svyrbev@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Yana Vasileva, Ph.D.
e-mail: yvasileva@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Bilyana Kaloyanova, Ph.D.
e-mail: bkaloyanova@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Svetoslav Anev, Ph.D.
e-mail: sanev@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Yavor Zhablyanov, Ph.D.
e-mail: zhablyanov@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Ivo Popov, Ph.D.
e-mail: info@ideanova.eu

Assist. Stoyan Bundzulov
e-mail: steyk@mail.bg

Assist. Nikolay Pachev
e-mail: n.pachev@gmail.com 

Assist. Rousslan Lozev
e-mail: rlozev@nbu.bg

Assist. Eng. Tatiana Georgieva Pentcheva
e-mail: tpencheva@nbu.bg